Joe Bonamassa Had To Cry Today Blues Music CD Review

Joe Bonamassa Had To Cry Today Blues Music CD Review

Not sure what’s happening with me on this one, but it seems like the more I listen to it, the better Had To Cry Today gets. Had To Cry Today simply put is one of Joe Bonamassa’s best CDs to date.

This one literally grabs your attention right out of the gate with Never Make Your Move Too Soon and doesn’t let go until the very last note of the very last song Faux Martini, which is another great track by the way.

One of the refreshingly nice things about this CD is the way all of the participating artists seem to be really enjoying themselves. Combine that with the overall presentation and you’ve got one of Joe Bonamassa’s most impressive releases ever.

If you’re even mildly into Blues music you’ll enjoy this CD. Overall Had To Cry Today is an a great release. I give it my double thumbs up. You will not be disappointed with one single track.

While the entire CD is really very good some of my favorites are track 8 – Had To Cry Today, track 1 – Never Make Your Move Too Soon, and track 10 – When The Sun Goes Down

My Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore […as in “Stuck On REpeat”] is track 6 – Revenge of the 10 Gallon Hat. Wow!

Had To Cry Today Release Notes:

Joe Bonamassa originally released Had To Cry Today on August 24, 2004 on the Premier Entertainment label.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Never Make Your Move Too Soon

2. Travellin’ South

3. Junction 61

4. Reconsider Baby

5. Around The Bend

6. Revenge of the 10 Gallon Hat

7. When She Dances

8. Had To Cry Today

9. River, The

10. When the Sun Goes Down

11. Faux Martini

Personnel: Joe Bonamassa (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jon Paris (harmonica); Benny Harrison (Hammond b-3 organ); Eric Czar (bass guitar); Kenny Kramme (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Unique Recording Studios, New York, New York; Gizmo, New York, NY.

[] Beauty. MyEasyShopSales-All beauty and sexy look information. Womens, teens makeup, skincare advice. Latest products, make-up. Sexy Lingerie.

Download Information []

Article Source:

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 67108864 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 32 bytes) in /home/gotmymoj/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-comment.php on line 225